FNT

数字货币投资服务航空母舰
 
​关于我们

FNT投资服务平台将与主流交易平台合作,以构建满足不同的投资方式、不同投资风险自由选择搭配为目标,设计出量化投资、基金投资、期货投资、跟单等一系列投资服务及产品,为数字货币投资市场带来全新的投资渠道和丰富的数字货币金融产品。


FNT是我们践行自己对数字货币认知、投资理论及价值观的产品,通过为数字货币参与者带来专业的投资服务,最终助力区块链金融的健康发展。

核心价值
量化投资

量化交易是指以先进的数学模型替代人为的主观判断,利用计算机技术从庞大的历史数据中海选能带来超额收益的多种“大概率”事件以制定策略,极大地减少了投资者情绪波动的影响,避免在市场极度狂热或悲观的情况下作出非理性的投资决策。

衍生品投资

FNT紧握时代命脉,提出了衍生品投资产品:数字货币期货、指数合约与期权产品。FNT以市场现有衍生品框架为基础,研制出自有的衍生品交易框架,为上线自研衍生品产品及优秀项目的衍生品产品提供基础指导。数字货币衍生品的价格发现与风险控制的功能,使得数字货币价格能够在炒作之外动态地反映项目发展的变化,同时也促进项目发展竞争。可有效减缓数字货币波动,让项目代币价与项目发展预期更加贴合。数字货币衍生品交易的出现,真正让区块链对冲投资变得可能,不仅让项目方能够更好的稳定项目代币市值,也保障投资者的利益

基金投资

以投资者群体在资产规模与风险忍耐能力的多样性为基础,设计了公募基金和私募基金产品,它们在产品定义上与传统金融的公募与私募基金相似,它们向所有投资者开放、不提取业绩报酬、起投金额低、严格披露基金相关信息等。FNT同时也招募优秀的私募基金,这类基金有较高的准入门槛(100万FNT代币或其他等值稳定币起投)、收取业绩报酬费、投资策略个性化定制、财务杠杆和封闭期限制等。

跟单

在FNT中,任何一个投资途径,包括量化、基金、衍生品,只要投资人愿意,即可将其投资内容以收费或免费的方式实时发布,而其他人只需简单操作即可跟随,系统将按跟随设置,实时模仿跟随目标的投资操作。为了控制恶意发布投资信息误导其他投资者,FNT对发布者对内采取强制实名、对外信息透明政策,FNT将展示发布者的历史投资信息及账户分析,同时引入征信系统,对所有发布者进行征信监控,提高发布虚假投资信息、误导市场投资者的成本。

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Forest ZhenYang Sha,CEO,金融出身,2013年担任国内A股主板上市公司市值管理经理,曾获金牛奖,最佳策略奖,先后在黑森量化、阳光量化担任主策略师,以二级市场投资为主,主导板块包括股票、外汇、期货、数字货币,近5年交易记录年化回报50%,在盈利方面和风控方面均有一套独特的交易系统和理解,策略以长线为主,日内回转为辅,目前已开发出适合于不同交易市场的全自动交易模型。

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Spencer COO,2014年开始驻根社区构建,参与Read币、CVT等海内外商学院构建及每期的社区分享,对散户的心理把控力强,现场成交率高达90%,也参与过ETH与EOS海外社区搭建,专注于媒体宣发及峰会承办和品牌营销,先后联合承办金色财经、WBF等的峰会,有过十万人的社区资源,现在负责FNT的全球节点推动及海外社区布局,构建FNT第一批核心信仰社区。

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ricky Lee Doran,职位:CTO,负责系统研发、去中心化商业平台构建,大数据出身,2013年开始专研区块链,做过EOS的技术搭建及钱包打造,参与BFX等交易所的开发,2015年打造了一套外汇大数据跟单系统,对亏损账户进行反向跟单,年化盈利率高达60%,2017年设计数字货币量化程序,结合三角套利,目前量化回报率在80%左右,目前是FNT的CTO,负责FNT量化平台的设计及构建。

Geroge,金融分析资深专家及投资人,华尔街出身,多次参与中大金融科技项目,13年进入区块链领域,国内最早一批数字货币投资者;

 

Lee,FNT基金经理,负责产品的构建及实操,目前年化收益稳定在30%;陈龙,专攻地理空间和交易网络的数据可视化,发表文章已被知名期刊收录;

 

李一帆,多年全球顶级咨询公司罗兰贝格工作经验,参与跨国公司及政府的战略制订与推动;

Nathan,负责技术架构设计及团队管理;

​平台架构
​FNT业务架构模型
FNT技术架构分层
 
代币
I. 奖励联盟链参与者,以维持FNT网络功能的正常和可靠
III. 独立规划了20%的FNT代币用于奖励对FNT主链或FNT投资服务平台甚至金融科技有贡献的人
V. FNT除了能够获得平台经营收益,还是决定FNT未来发展规划的投票权
II. FNT代币是FNT生态的权益证明,持有者将按全局持有比例,享受FNT平台经营红利
VI. FNT平台层面的运营上,加入挖矿机制用于引流,根据交易行为及产生的交易量,投资者将获得一定数量的FNT作为奖励
 
​路线图
需要更多资讯? 联系我们

© 2019 by FNT

FNT

Aircraft carrier of digital asset investment service
 
About Us

FNT investment service platform will cooperate with mainstream trading platforms to satisfy free choice of matching different investment ways and investment risks, design a series of investment services and products like quantitative investment, fund investment, futures investment and documentary, thus bringing brand-new investment channels and abundant digital asset finance products for digital asset investment market. 

FNT is the product to practice our own cognition about digital asset, investment theory and value. By providing professional investment service for participants of digital asset, it finally assists with sound development of blockchain finance. 

Key Values
Quantitative Investment

Quantitative trading replaces artificial subjective judgement with advanced mathematical model and initially selects multiple “great possibility” events bringing about excess earnings from huge historical data through computer technology to formulate strategy, greatly reduce the influence of emotional fluctuation of investors and avoid irrational investment decisions under extremely crazy or pessimistic circumstances of market. 

Derivative Investment

FNT clutches lifeblood of era and proposes derivative investment products: digital asset futures, index contract and options product. On the basis of current derivative framework on market, FNT develops own derivative trading framework to provide basic guidance for releasing self-developed derivative products and derivative products of excellent projects. The functions of price discovery and risk control of digital asset derivatives make that price of digital asset can dynamically reflect the changes of project development beyond speculation, promote project development and competition. Besides, they can effectively mitigate the volatility of digital asset and make price of project token match with anticipation of project development better. Mutual coordination of various digital asset derivatives can provide space for volatility arbitrage, while arbitrage activity can restrain volatility upsurge on digital asset market. 

Fund Investment

Based on diversity of asset size and risk tolerance among investment groups, public offering of fund and privately offered fund are designed. From the perspective of product definition, they are similar to public offering of fund and privately offered fund in traditional finance. FNT will release public offering of fund run by itself or managed by famous institutions, which will be open to all investors without charging performance-based compensation, maintain low threshold and strictly disclose information related to fund.

Documentary

For any one investment way like quantification, fund and derivative, as long as investors are willing, they can make real-time release of investment contents for fee or free on FNT, while others can follow through simple operation. The system will make real-time imitation of the investment operation of followed target as per following setting. To avoid misleading other investors through vicious release of investment information, FNT adopts compulsory real name authentication of distributors and keep information transparency for outside, displays historical investment information and account analysis of distributors. Furthermore, FNT will bring in credit information system to monitor credit information of distributors, increase the costs of releasing false investment information and misleading market investors. 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Forest Zhen Yang Sha, CEO, financial background, was the market value management manager of domestic A-share listed companies in 2013. He won the Golden Bull Award and the Best Strategy Award. He successively served as the main strategist in Hessen Quantization and Sunshine Quantization. He mainly invested in the secondary market. The leading sectors included stocks, foreign exchange, futures and digital currency. The annual return of transactions in the past five years was 50%, in terms of profitability and wind control. There is a unique trading system and understanding. The strategy is mainly long-term, supplemented by intra-day turnaround. At present, a fully automated trading model suitable for different trading markets has been developed.

 

 

Spencer COO started to build resident communities in 2014, participated in the construction of Read Coin, CVT and other business schools at home and abroad, and each issue of community sharing. It has strong psychological control over retail investors, with a turnover rate of up to 90%. It has also participated in ETH and EOS overseas community building, focusing on media publicity and Summit hosting and brand marketing. It has jointly hosted golden financial and WBF summits with over 100,000 people. District resources, now responsible for FNT's global node promotion and overseas community layout, build FNT's first batch of core belief communities.

 

Ricky Lee Doran, Position: CTO, responsible for system research and development, decentralized business platform construction, big data background, started in 2013 specializing in block chains, EOS technology construction and wallet building, participated in the development of BFX and other exchanges, built a large foreign exchange data documentation system in 2015, reverse documentation for loss accounts, annual profit rate as high as 60%, design digital goods in 2017. Currency quantification procedure, combined with triangular arbitrage, currently has a quantified return of about 80%. Currently, it is the CTO of FNT, responsible for the design and construction of FNT quantification platform.

 

Geroge, a senior expert and investor in financial analysis, was born on Wall Street and participated in many large and medium-sized financial science and technology projects. He entered the area of block chain in 13 years, and was the earliest group of digital money investors in China.

 

Lee, fund manager of FNT, is responsible for the construction and operation of products. At present, the annual revenue is stable at 30%. Chen Long, who specializes in data visualization of geospatial and trading networks, has published articles in well-known journals.

 

Li Yifan, with many years of experience in Roland Berger, a leading global consulting company, participates in the strategic formulation and promotion of multinational corporations and governments.

 

 

 

 

Nathan, responsible for technical architecture design and team management;

Platform Framework
Business Framework
Technical Framework
 
Token
I. Reward participants of consortium blockchain to maintain the normality and reliability of FNT network function. 
III. 20% of FNT tokens to reward those contributing to FNT main chain or FNT investment service platform and even financial technology
V. FNT can not only obtain operation income of platform, but possess voting right of deciding the future development plan of FNT.
II. FNT token is proof of stake of FNT ecology and holders will enjoy operation bonus of FNT platform as per overall holding proportion.
VI. Mining mechanism is added on the operation of FNT platform layer to increase flow. Investors will get certain amount of FNT as reward as per trading behavior and generated trading volume. 
 
Road Map
Need more information? Contact Us.

© 2019 by FNT